The Happiness I Get When I Finish A Commissioned Drawing

IMG_1608.JPG

it is always my happiness and pride when i do what am capable of creating. Anything partaining to art and creativity brightens me up and recreates me. I made this portrait drawing in days, i decided to take few shots just to show that the work of art and creativity belong to me and is subjected to be an original content by me @oladele-art. I must confess that, the concept of the suit is one i fall for totally and i am glad i could come out with a unique creativity as this.I took my time to making this unique drawing made with the following materials:

  • pelican paper 📝
  • graphite pencil ✏️
  • charcoal powder
  • cutton bud
  • charcoal pencil ✏️
  • tom bow eraser
  • kneaded eraser
  • saviette paper 📝

IMG_1604.JPG

IMG_1606.JPG

IMG_1616.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center