Introducing Myself to the Hive Blockchain and to the entire community

20200701_073406.jpg

Hello reputable members of the Hive Community. I count myself lucky to be a member of this esteemed Blockchain and I want to use this opportunity to introduce myself and also to declare my purpose and agenda for the group.

To start with, I am by name Oladele Dada from Nigeria. I am born into the family of 5 and I happen to be the only son of the family. I am a graduate of Linguistics from University of Ilorin and presently I am furthering my education in a line related to my passion and interest. I studied linguistics in my undergraduate program and now I am studying educational technology a field I have always have so much interest for. In addition to this, I have great passion for art as a whole and basically now, what I do for a living is drawing. And this means that what I will be doing in my blog will be 80% art while others will be based on lifestyle. I believe so much in creativity and talent. Below, I will highlight some of the materials I will be using for my creativity:

  • paper (can be based on any paper type)
  • mechanical pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Charcoal pencil
  • Charcoal powder
  • tombow eraser
  • Kneaded Eraser
  • white gel pen
  • Cutton buds
  • tissue paper
  • Blending stump
  • ruler
  • eraser
  • artist stand
  • oil paints
  • painting brush, and many more. As I work, I will explain the processes and also attach links to watch tutorial videos from to back up the authenticity and originality of my post.
    IMG_20200701_114317_5.jpg

what brought me to hive/what is my mission
I joined the Hive community to explore, learn, meet people and also to impact lives with my representations and teach the little I know when it comes to creativity.
Joining this Blockchain, it's all as a result of the talks I had with a member @mattsanthonyit who explained every bit and edges of the Hive Blockchain to me. I am here to stay, learn and make a future in Hive Blockchain and I am so sure I won't have any regret joining because I see how much at my mentor has grown in the Blockchain.

I will like to appreciate @mattsanthonyit for bringing me on into this Blockchain. Tha k you so much. I really appreciate.

I am really glad to be here and I am ready to mingle with everyone so as to learn and build the future together.

IMG_20200701_114206_9.jpg

@oladele-art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now