My introduction post (I'm new here, and I want to grow with hive) 100% passion for this*

My name is Gerald Offor But people know me as Nizzyboy.

I'm done with my secondary school and am looking for admission into the University.

Am in a family of eight(8) and am in the third to the last born.

After secondary school, I learned DSTV and Solar installation from my Brother.

20211006_182453.jpg

IMG-20210505-WA0019.jpg

Am also an Artist and Songwriter.
I discovered my musical talent when I was 12 years old.
I dropped my first track in the year (2021)
Titled (Whyne)
IMG_5810.JPG

20211013_203540.jpg

I also love dancing everywhere and every time
20211022_143832_capture(0).jpg

I came across a guy who told me about (HIVE) at first I thought it was a scam🤔
Not until he showed me his prove.
I was so excited and can't wait to be a member of HIVE ECOSYSTEM, so I can know people better, make friends, catch fun, and share ideas with people around t…
[1:35 PM, 10/25/2021] +234 701 922 0849: How do you see it?
[5:13 PM, 10/25/2021] +234 701 922 0849: My name is Gerald Offor But people know me as Nizzyboy.
I was born on (DEC/25/2003)
Am from Enugu state Nigeria. am a proud IGBO boy
I grew up in Abuja Kuje area council Because we relocated to Abuja when I was still very little. it really pains me alot😭😔 Because I missed my culture, my grandmom, my little friends, and everything I cared for. And the most painful of all............ I don't know how to communicate with my tribe🙊🤢 I mean how can I communicate with my people..🤷‍♂️ WTF🤦‍♂️
What a shame😢 But I was not to blame, All the FAULT should be on DAD🧔👈head He caused it😕
But he did what he thinks is right.

I'm done with my secondary education and am looking forward to admission into the University.
LET ME GIST YOU ABOUT MY SECONDARY SCHOOL DAYS🤔 It was really though🤯
Well... I started from primary one(1) that was me and my senior brother, we were in the same Class then before my annoying but good principal gave him double promotion.
WHY🤷‍♂️... because he was more brilliant than me😔 I tried to hide the shame
But it was writing all over me😣
Everyone knows me as the nouthy🤪 and stubborn child, Always cursing troubles in school. One day I nearly fought my teacher.. BUT THAT WAS A BIG MISTAKE
Because my mom gave me a beating of my life.
After then I was given one-month suspension from my school. OMG a whole one month😱🙆‍♂️ At home doing nothing.
I really regret my actions because staying at home when all my mate is going to school was really boring😴 Doing sleepy sleepy all the day🛌
After then I stood up and make a promise to my self "I promise to be a good and obedient student" and I stick to my promise.
After the hard work, I was really amazed at my resorts.. and that is how I keep pushing until I graduated from secondary school.
But remaining one thing.... Still looking for admission into the University🧐

Am in a family of eight(8) four boys and four girls. WAW... wat a miracle
I'm the third to the last born
But something happened. that day was the SADDEST day of my life😭
My dad abandoned my mom when I was six years old to marry another woman.
Mheeen!... Just imagine the pain.
it has been my mom who has been struggling for our survival (eight children)
And thank God for today
Our firstborn is a girl but she's married now, I really missed her wedding rice😋😂
the second is a boy, not yet married but don with his School.
The third is a girl followed my the forth
also done with their schooling
All thanks to God and my MOM, it hasn't been easy for her but thank God we concured.

After secondary school, I learned DSTV and Solar installation from my Brother.
It wasn't easy also but I endured and make sure I was focused and determined and I'm now a Boss on my own.
making some cool cash😇💵💵


Am also an Artist&Songwriter.
I discovered my musical talent when I was 12 years old.
I dropped my first track in the year (2021)
Titled (Whyne) On #Audiomack https://audiomack.com/nizzyboy-1/song/whyne
Help Stream👆

I also love dancing everywhere and everytime.
just love dancing anytime I hear a beat🎵
people really do complain but that is not their fucking business
I do whatever makes me feel happy.

Talking about how I came to know about HIVE🤔
I came across a guy who told me about (HIVE) at first I thought it was a scam🤔
Not until he showed me his proves
I was so excited about what I saw, and I can't wait to start making progress.
And my reasons were.... To know more people, make friends, catch fun, and share ideas with people around the world.
Am Fun to chat with.

After some days later a chief master of HIVE ECOSYSTEM name @Tykee hosted a program on how to help the world become a better place for everyone with the help of HIVE ECOSYSTEM
At first, the lesson seemed boring to me😒 not until I met a guy named @ckole who is also good on Hive blockchain.
He thought me everything I know about HIVE.
And I must say a very big thank you to
Mr ckole, for making it possible for me to be a proud💪 member of the Hive blockchain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center