This content was muted by GEMS moderators for not following community guidelines.

Getting to know love! / Conociendo el amor!

El amor/ Love

A veces, la idea de conocer el amor es un poco complicada, para tener momentos especiales tuve que pasar por dolor, decepciones y lágrimas, aunque como dicen que hay problemas en cada relación, la idea es saber cómo superarlos para ser feliz. Te presento mi "felicidad" o como lo llamo "Mi hermoso oso".

Sometimes, the idea of knowing love is a bit complicated, to have special moments I had to go through pain, disappointments and tears, although as they say there are problems in every relationship, the idea is to know how to overcome them to be happy. I present to you my "happiness" or as I call it "My beautiful bear".

1.jpeg

Es lo más hermoso que me ha pasado, lo más puro que he sentido en la vida, la persona adecuada en el momento adecuado, llena mi vida con sonrisas, seguridad, amor y para contar todo lo que causa en mí.

It is the most beautiful thing that has happened to me, the purest thing I have ever felt in life, the right person at the right time, he fills my life with smiles, security, love and to tell everything he causes in me.

2.jpg

Enamorarse de la misma persona todos los días es una sensación incomparable, sentir mariposas en el estómago cuando te mira, te besa o habla contigo, está presente en cada uno de tus pasos como compañero y te acompaña en cada etapa.

Falling in love with the same person every day is an incomparable sensation, feeling butterflies in the stomach when he looks at you, kisses you or talks to you, he is present in each of your steps as a partner and accompanies you in each stage.

3.jpg

Quiero agradecerte por estos 3 años y 6 meses, que me has amado, me has mostrado tu apoyo y me has cambiado para mejor. Mi propósito en tu vida es hacerte feliz, llenarte de alegrías y apoyarte en todo, siempre me aseguraré de que la luz de tus ojos permanezca y esa sonrisa brille como siempre desde que la conocí.

I want to thank you for these 3 years and 6 months, that you have loved me, you have shown me your support and changed me for the better. My purpose in your life is to make you happy, fill you with joy and support you in everything, I will always make sure that the light of your eyes remains and that smile shines as always since I met her.

5.jpeg

Dejamos de ser perfectos para ser felices, por eso y más, yo te prefiero a ti “Mi osito hermoso”.

We stop being perfect to be happy, that's why and more, I prefer you "My beautiful bear".

6.jpeg

Y para ti, si estás leyendo esto, te digo, lucha por el amor, es un sentimiento que llena completamente tu vida y te motiva a ser mejor cada día y nunca olvidarlo. Todo es posible si dos personas realmente quieren estar juntas, sin importar las pruebas, los obstáculos, las condiciones o cuán lejos están, cuando hay amor y voluntad, "Todo es posible"

And to you, if you are reading this, I tell you, fight for love, it is a feeling that completely fills your life and motivates you to be better every day and never forget this. Everything is possible if two people really want to be together, no matter the tests, the obstacles, the conditions, or how far they are, when there is love and will, "Everything is possible"

7.jpeg

Fuente/Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center