This content was muted by GEMS moderators for not following community guidelines.

A goal fulfilled / Una meta cumplida

A goal / Una meta


Life goals and objectives give us a sense of direction.

Las metas y los objetivos de vida nos proporcionan un sentido de dirección.

1.jpg

After having successfully completed this stage of study, I have nothing left to do but thank all those people who in one way or another supported me in achieving the goal of graduating. Thank you all!

Después de haber culminado esta etapa de estudio con éxito, no me queda más que agradecer a todas aquellas personas que me apoyaron para alcanzar el objetivo de graduarme. Gracias a todos!

IMG_20200528_102315819.jpg

To my main supporters: my parents, my friends and classmates, my teachers and guides, and all my family, I want to send my most sincere words of thanks for supporting me until my graduation becomes a reality.

A mis principales apoyos y soportes: mis padres, a mis amigos y compañeros de estudios, a mis profesores y guías, y a toda mi familia, quiero hacerles llegar mis más sinceras palabras de agradecimiento por haberme apoyado hasta hacer realidad mi graduación.

IMG_20200528_102431088.jpg

Today, with my degree in hand, I am filled with happiness, pride and satisfaction for having fulfilled one of my greatest goals: to have graduated.

Hoy con mi título en mano me invade la felicidad, el orgullo y la satisfacción por haber cumplido con una de mis más grandes metas: el haberme graduado.

IMG_20200528_103339466_HDR.jpg

"Thank you God for having helped me these years, the sacrifice was great but you always gave me the necessary strength to continue and achieve it, this triumph is also yours my God"

“Gracias Dios por haberme ayudado estos años, el sacrifico fue grande pero tú siempre me diste la fuerza necesaria para continuar y lograrlo, este triunfo también es tuyo mi Dios”

IMG_20200528_103840901_HDR.jpg

"I don't know what's in store for me, but I'm on my way."

“No sé qué me espera pero ya voy en camino”

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center