Bloody Spill Horror Makeup//Maquillaje De Terror Derrame Sangriento

IMG_20211020_130705.jpg
Hello friends I did a new horror make up, bloody spill I came up with it today although there are many make ups like this, but I just used my brush and started painting.

Hola amigos hice un maquillaje de terror nuevo, derrame sangriento se me ocurrio el dia de hoy aunque hay muchos maquillajes asi, pero solo utilice mi pincel y empece a pintar.

IMG_20211020_125242.jpg

It is very simple, first I placed the base, to seal I used a white powder with the brush, with the thin brush I made the paint stains in red color.

Es muy sencillo primero he colocado base, para sellar utilice un polvo blanco con la brocha, con el pincel delgado hice las manchas de pintura en color rojo.

IMG_20211020_130042.jpg

I placed a stripe on my forehead and others below my eyes and some small spots.

Coloque una ralla en mi frente y otras mas abajo de los ojos y algunas manchas pequeñas.

IMG_20211020_130047.jpg

And here was finished my other eye, finally I placed my eyes in white color and captured the pictures, I must say that I have a little difficulty to take pictures with the rear camera so sometimes I post few pictures.

Y aqui estaba terminado mi otro ojo, finalmente coloque mis ojos en color blanco y capture las fotos, debo decir que me cuesta un poco tomar las fotos con la camara trasera asi que por eso a veces publico pocas fotos.

IMG_20211020_130715.jpg

IMG_20211020_130705.jpg

See you next time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now