Interpretation (I believe in you) Guitar/voice.

Hello to all the talented and creative people of hive.blog I am very pleased to be able to share with you this really excites me, I am starting to practice the guitar, I recently managed to enroll in a music academy where I am learning about the phonatory apparatus. The instructions have helped me a lot.

I decided to open a youtube channel and above all to share it with you here ebive.blog there is no way to express this.

Sorry for the mistakes you may notice but I promise to improve more and more with your help.

The song I chose was a song composed by Julio Melgar, this man passed away from cancer but his music is still playing.

Lyrics

We give you glory
We give you honor
King of kings
I want to lift up my hands to you
Wonderful Jesus, miraculous Lord
And fill the place with your presence
And bring down your power to those of us who are here
I believe in you, Jesus
And in what you will do in me
And I believe in you, Jesus
And in what you will do in me
In me
In me, uoh
And receive all the glory
And receive all honor
Precious child of God
Receive all glory
And receive all honor
Precious child of God
I want to lift up my hands to you
Wondrous Jesus, O Lord of wonder and miracle
And fill the place with your presence
And bring down your power to those of us who are here
I believe in you, Jesus
And in what you will do in me
And I believe in you, Jesus
In what you will do in me
In me
In me, uoh
And receive all the glory
And receive all honor
Precious child of God
Receive all glory
And receive all honor
Precious child of God
Uoh, oh-oh, mmh
Lift up your hands and tell the Lord "thank you."
You'll do it one more time, Lord
Let's raise our hands
And let's say it, oh-uh
Receive all the glory
Receive all the honor
Precious child of God
And receive all the glory
And receive all the honor
Precious child of God
Receive all the glory
And receive all honor
Precious child of God
O Lord
O Lord
(All honor) Hallelujah!
(Precious son of God) Oh, Lord, son of God
(Son of God, son of God)
Oh, hallelujah!
(All honor)
Precious child of God
Receive all the glory
And receive all the honor
Precious child of God
I believe in you, Jesus
In what you are doing here, in my life
I believe in you, Jesus
And in what you will do in me
(In me)
In me
(In me) In me
Oh-oh, almighty God
(In me, beloved King) Oh, King of kings
We worship you, Lord
You will do it once more
King of kings
Beloved Jesus
Beloved, beloved, beloved
Jesus, oh-oh-oh
In me
In me

This song is in the key: Am

If you want to play it here are the chord sequences that are very simple.

Chords: Am, F, C, G.

Pre Chorus: Am, Em, F. x2
Chorus: Am, F, C, G.

Here is the original link to this song.

Thank you for taking the time to read and listen to me, I appreciate it very much, I know my voice is not the best in the world and my performance on the instrument the same but I'm trying to improve, I know I will make it, if I had more resources I would improve the quality but unfortunately I can't, but I have hope.

Thank you beautiful hive community for allowing little people like me to feel great, I love you.

Social Media

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004546297836

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNXnl0aLDiejyNvL1D3Twrw

banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center