Create That Look Contest Entry

I enjoy a lot to change the photos with different apps. The result could be unexpected.

The Photo Filters And Effect Contest run by @bliss11 and @drakernoise is just what I would like to partake and to show my newest creation.

My submission is the image of the rose. The rose, my favourate flower, is blooming nicely. The yellow bud opened a day before and I use the photo to change it.

rp4j6f.jpg

The image is made with Deep Dream Generator and I used my own style.

I love Deep Dream Generator and there are countless possibilities to turn your image in something unique.

You can check the site here - https://deepdreamgenerator.com/

Here you can choose either from the popular styles or to create your own and then to play with the settings. The rest is magic.

I made my own style using MirrorLab app and here it is.

4m2zip.jpg

Next I left DDG to make the magic with the original photo and the style.

1i9lcn.jpg
The original photo of the rose from my little garden.

I must say that I have found many inspiring works in DDG and I highly recommend it.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

info@esteem.app
šŸŒeSteem.app | šŸ‘Øā€šŸ’»GitHub | šŸ“ŗYouTube
āœšŸ» Telegram | šŸ’¬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center