Photo Filters And Effect Contest | | Week 6 Begins… Perfecta geometric

image.png

This is an effect / filter contest initiated by @drakernoise and @bliss11 to allow you to transform and be creative with any effect and filter of your choice into a photo of your choice. Thanks to @nestorgarcia for being a judge in this contest and to @brittandjosie who is also a sponsor.

In this opportunity I present a photograph of my grandson, to which I apply a geometry effect, from the app picsart, I call it perfect geometry, not because of the geometry but because there is my Moses.

Even if I apply two or three filters to it, I presented the one I think is the most beautiful, I already understood that there must be one selected to avoid confusion.
Thank you for making this type of contest to activate our creativity, success in everything you undertake.

Original photography.




Este es un concurso de efectos / filtros iniciado por @drakernoise y @bliss11 para permitirle transformarse y ser creativo con cualquier efecto y filtro de su elección en una foto de su elección. Gracias a @nestorgarcia por ser un juez en este concurso y a @brittandjosie que también es patrocinador.

En esta oportunidad presento una fotografía de mi nieto, a la cual le aplique un efecto de geometría, de la app picsart, la llame geometría perfecta, no por la geometría si no porque allí está mi Moisés.
Aunque le aplique dos o tres filtros presentó la que me parece más bella, ya entendí que debe haber una seleccionada para evitar confusiones.

Gracias por hacer este tipo de concursos para activar nuestra creatividad, éxito en todo lo que emprendan.

Fotografia original.

image.png

You can find the rules in the following
Puedes encontrar las reglas en el siguiente
enlace

Thank you for visiting my blog ❤
Gracias por visitar mi blog ❤

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center