New direction

I'm starting to experiment with digital. This is what a strong desire I must have to start learning new things? New = complex. I can barely do primitive things in Photoshop. Today I spent a couple of hours exploring new opportunities for my ideas. And in the end I went to try procreate. You see my first work on this tool) I wanted an interesting dark purple toucan)

The tablet sat down, I'm waiting for it to recharge. An interesting sense of play and freedom in experiments.

PS for a very long time I dreamed of mastering such a tool, and everything did not work out in any way. I really want to believe that I will continue to practice and will not give up this God-pleasing thing).

174_Frames_Mockups_010003.jpg

Иллюстрация_без_названия.jpg

Wall poster psd created by alexandercho - www.freepik.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now