A portal to a new dimension.

I decided to relieve the tension from after drawing small hands and head. And as it turned out, I entered a new wave of tension)) I wanted to learn how to draw portrait with gouache. I usually do portraits in graphics with graphite or charcoal. It's difficult for me with color. In many ways, I don't feel like I have to apply different shades with each other. It turns out in my opinion to "bluntly", when I try to fix it and it turns out to be a "monotonous pancake". It seems to me, although I'm almost sure, if I draw this portrait 100 times, then something will start to turn out))

In general, I am happy with my experiment.

Gouache, ink, colored pencils were used in the work.

IMG_8203[1].JPG

IMG_8202[1].JPG

IMG_8204[1].JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now