Last year at University As Student.

Most of us must have been read or write something or many things on their last days at a place where you spent so many months, I am a student of Homeopathy Medical Science in PHMC (Pakistan Homeopathy Medical College) and this is my last year as a student out there, after this I might start my Practice as a Homeopathy Doctor and I know a doctor keep learning from everyone to everyday and from each patient to each treatment.
I had miss all the major and remarkable events with my own will and I'll not regret it at all, I just don't want to be on a place where others may talk about my past. But still as being a student I got some photos from our last two major events.

  1. Health Mela on March 1st
  2. Sports Galla on Mrach 9th


Group photo of boys from my Class.
I would love to share some of photos with you which I received, I hope you will like the photos

Group photo of boys from my Class.

Health Mela

This was the second time when this event got organised in our institute in last 4 years, the purpose of this event is just to enjoy the moments and to make new memories and some of friends go with a stall where they sell different kind of dishes, didn't have any specific photos of this event but I have some banners where different students from differ classes were showing what the going to cook.


(Taken from WhatsApp group of University)

  • Banner which is showing the address and time duration of the event.


(Taken from WhatsApp group of University)

  • Banner from BHMS (Bachelor's of Homeopathy Medical Science) First year Class


(Taken from WhatsApp group of University)

  • Banner from BHMS (Bachelor's of Homeopathy Medical Science) Second year Class


(Taken from WhatsApp group of University)

  • Banner from BHMS (Bachelor's of Homeopathy Medical Science) Third year Class

I had others too but I guess that got deleted. Although this event was very great and remarkable for those who join that haha, somewhere I'm thinking to be there that day.

Sports Galla

This Event was held on last Saturday March 9th, two days ago, everyone who was out there enjoyed every bit of time I have many short clips and photos, πŸ˜‰
Here are some of them

Clip after winning Cricket match, everyone was excited after that win ;) even I also was wonder from home 🀣 not sure if the video is watchable here, I uploaded it via Ecency aap. It might take you on 3Speak.

I didn't attend both of the events but still I am enjoying while watching videos and photos.

Credit of Photos and Videos

I have many other photos as well as videos, which I got from @sumbal, she is my senior and I am thankful to her for providing me all of these beautiful photos and clips.

Hope you enjoyed while reading my blog.
Now don't hesitate to Do these following thingsπŸ‘‡

  • Follow
  • Add to Favourite
  • Comment
  • Vote
    Have a good time ahead πŸ˜β€οΈπŸ’œπŸ€πŸŒΏ

@nabbas0786

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center