Celebrating 6th hive anniversary ๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ‰

Hello friends !

Welcome back to my blog at very special occasion , today i completed 6 year at this blockchain. Yeah...today is a big day, today is my hive anniversary ๐ŸŽ‰. In our life birthday, marriage anniversary is important, but for who loves hive and blogging, hive anniversary is also a big occasion and i am so excited for this ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿงฟ.



First let's celebrate it with some sweets...

There is a day to be happy and there are no sweets...how can this happen? Happiness is celebrated with loved ones, friends and sweets ๐Ÿ˜„

Today my hubby brings this sweet ..
And i also love this outer package, look how attractive it is :

I wish one day i become so successful and can share sweets with my all hive friends and meet them ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ.



Now let's talk about this journey ๐Ÿ˜‰

I completed 6 years here, I have not been active for the past 6 years...I was quite active in the beginning but then there were many changes in my life and at that time my hive journey came to a pause...but It has been more than 1.5 years now that I am continuing here and I am enjoying it a lot. I am happy and proud that time i do this....
Last year i started with 58th reputation and now i am close to my dream reputation 70 ๐Ÿ˜.
I know If I had continued for the full 6 years then the results would have changed a lot...But I will try to continue this way and work hard for 75 reputation after 70.

In my journey what i learnt:

  • Consistency is the key factor :

The more consistency there is, the easier it is to do blogging and manage everything else. It becomes difficult to keep yourself on track by taking breaks frequently. It is important to take a break, but not frequently.

  • Become your own motivation :

We all need motivation to do anything in life, And we should not depend on anyone else for that...Just have a dream, set your goal and work towards it...Whenever you get demotivated, close your eyes and feel how you will feel when you achieve your goal...This will motivate you ๐Ÿ˜€.

  • Participated in the contest :

When I first started blogging, I used to think how will I get content for every day....And will the readers like it? But then I started participating in this contest...And that is why I continue here....I like to participate in the contest, Searching for their pics, getting excited when you find that pic and than share for that contest, Where you found a lot of participants , And the contest with them does not feel competitive, rather it feels fun...And we also meet many friends...With whom this journey becomes very interesting.

  • Support each other :

This is a platform where we can grow with each other....Even at everyplace everyone supports each other, everyone grows.

  • Feel free, donโ€™t take too much burden :

Whenever you create content...Write from your heart...and don't take burden for upvotes...Yes it is true that whenever I get good upvotes I feel very happy...Even that day becomes better...When don't continue getting good upvotes then feel quite demotivated....But we feel burdened by doing this ....So just keep doing your work and don't worry about the results....I am still learning this.

For that i sincerely thankful to @bhattg ....Due to whom my journey was restarted and who always motivated me...

Also thankful to @gargi Due to which this journey became interesting and fun.

And many more @pranavgtd, @idea-make-rich @jmis101 @jlufer @himalayanwomb @chinay04 and all ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ™.

Also my biggest supporter@indiaunited and @ecency

And all my favourite communities ๐Ÿ˜€.

From bottom of my heart Thank you so much everyone for your love and support ๐Ÿ’—.

@mysteriousroad ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now