It feels great to finally make my introduction post - Hello everyone, am here!

Words cannot express how grateful I am to finally have my Hive account and publish my very first post. I have heard a lot of nice things about this place and the great minds that interact here. It is indeed a thing of Joy to mix with people from all over the world who share their life with you and make you feel welcome. I am beyond excited!

As a new member of HIVE BLOG platform, I would like to introduce myself to everyone here. My name is ikenna Kalu, a native of Akanu Ohafia in Ohafia local government area of Abia State, Nigeria. Am 29 years of age. I was born on 29th of July 1990.

IMG-20200530-WA0019.jpg

Education

I am a graduate of Abia State College of health sciences and management technology aba, Abia State. I studied Environmental Health Technology, which is known as (HEALTH OFFICER) I obtained my National Higher Diploma in Environmental Health and Technology aba Abia State in the year 2015. and I have also served my father's land which is National Youth Service corps in the year 2018. I also obtained a certificate from Environmental safety and management institute ( ESMI ) in the year 2018.

IMG-20200531-WA0011.jpg

Family and career

I came from a family of four, we are 3 boys and a girl of which i am the eldest among them all. I still live with my parents and we practice Christianity and believe in Christ Jesus as our personal lord and saviour. I currently work with Enugu Electricity Distribution Company (EEDC) as one of their marketer which my job description is to distribute electricity bills to various houses and come for disconnection thereafter for people who haven't paid for the bill, and also to read their meter and cash drive. I would also want to thank @focusnow for his tremendous effort in making me become a member of HIVE BLOG, and @roomservice for the platform to create the account.

IMG-20200531-WA0012.jpg

Passion, goals and future ambitions

I am glad am here and am looking forward in making new friends and to gain followers and also to make money while posting on HIVEBLOG, I promise to put in my best in this platform so as to make everyone happy here. I have passion for is music, I can mime American songs the likes of Lil Wayne, drake, Rick Ross and also Nigerian songs too, even our own dialect songs the likes of phone and Zoro and other indegineous singers in my country.

I dance to entertain people, I also have interest in health tips as an Environmental Health Officer, I will be posting one anytime soon. As a member of HIVEBLOG am here to stay, learn, educate, and make friends and gain followers as much as making cool cash at last. I love what HIVEBLOG is doing so far and am glad I found myself here. I will be posting some stuffs like short videos of me miming songs and also my dancing videos.

IMG-20200531-WA0010.jpg

As a new person here, I will count on your support as a friend, and together, we can achieve great things. I believe we are one big mighty family in HIVEBLOG irrespective of our country or state of origin. I love sports a lot and i support MANCHESTER UNITED (Red Devils), a British soccer club. That is the reason my username is completed with UNITED.

Once again I love what HIVEBLOG is doing and there communities, thanks for your time and effort in reading my introduction, STAY SAFE (Winks.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center