Amazing Twilight, Like A Savanna

Amazing Twilight, Like A Savanna

How are you all hive friends, back tonight we met in fresh nuances, I will share news with my friends that the location I built was the cafe yesterday, this time there are already other tourist attractions with such amazing panoramas, myself too don't know why it can be this good The story is like this and this is very interesting for you to see, this location has actually been used a lot for model, also prewedding and I didn't realize that in front of my cafe I could make a picture as good as this, especially when dusk comes, the atmosphere of the sunset makes the image as if We'll be in a luxurious place, and it doesn't take far to take photos with a twilight feel.

nature (3).jpg

photo.jpg

So at that time my friend asked me if there was a cow eating in front of my caffe, and I said yes, a lot, but I said someone was model there was also a prewedding, and he said it was okay, we waited for the person to be ready, and we will take photos there, with an air mattress, and when they arrive I can't immediately follow and guide them, because there are still many people in the cafe and I have to serve people first, after my younger siblings come, then I can follow them and I asked to see the photos they had taken, and the results amazed me, it turned out to be very classy and also very interesting with the twilight atmosphere, finally I was interested in taking photos and I asked my friends to take my pictures, the results were very satisfying. I myself am amazed by the results of the image in front of my cafe, because I have never taken a photo here before and this is the first time.

hive (3).jpg

blog (3).jpg

Thank you for my friends who have listened to this short story, interesting is not a photo with a gun effect, it must be very good for you lovers of twilight.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center