Mi presentación/My presentation [Es-En] #introduceyourself

Hola primero que todo Saludos mi nombre es Matheus Carrasco soy de Venezuela estado Lara,llegue a conocer esta plataforma por @chicalternative y de esta plataforma quiero a prender mas cada día,tengo 16 años estoy culminando el 5año de bachillerato.
Hello first of all Greetings my name is Matheus Carrasco I am from Venezuela, Lara state, I arrived to know this platform by @chicalternative and this platform I want to learn more every day, I am 16 years old I am finishing the 5th year of high school.


153605600_3570537353073144_111653227336814042_n.jpg

Me gusta mucho el fútbol,practicarlo,jugarlo por consola o por pc,como también ver los partidos por la tv ya que me entretiene mucho verlos jugar,como también practicarlo ya que es bueno para el rendimiento físico como también para la fuerza,y aumentar la velocidad.
I really like soccer, practicing it, playing it on the console or on the PC, as well as watching the games on TV since it entertains me a lot to see them play, as well as practice it as it is good for physical performance as well as strength, and increasing speed.


156468754_454142006029041_1038451847844732362_n.jpg

También me gusta ver la batallas de freestyle que se caracteriza por ser rap creado en el momento, improvisando a la vez que se rapea, expresando lo que se ve o lo que se siente sin dejar de clavar las palabras sobre un ritmo y manteniendo un flow constante.
I also like to see the freestyle battles that are characterized by being rap created at the moment, improvising while rapping, expressing what is seen or what it is felt without stopping to nail the words on a rhythm and maintaining a constant flow.
Tengo una mascota llamada Bianca me gustan los perros mas que los gatos,Bianca es una canina mestiza,es hembra y le molesta el sonido de las cabras.
I have a pet named Bianca I like dogs more than cats, Bianca is a mixed breed canine, she is female and she is bothered by the sound of the goats.


156632055_762635404655771_2244249978661601031_n.jpg

Espero a travez de esta plataforma a prender mas culturas,personas,comunidaddes de mi interes.Si crees que hay una comunidad que se de mi interes enviame la invitacion, sin mas me despido.
I hope through this platform to learn more cultures, people, communities of my interest. If you think there is a community that is of interest to me send me the invitation, without more I say goodbye.

Gracias por leerme y espero leerlos en los comentarios.

Thanks for reading and I hope to read you in the comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center