[ESP/ENG] Hermoso dibujo inspirado en el mar/ Beautiful drawing inspired by the sea.

20211004_193122.jpg

Hola queridos amigos de #gems bendecido dia, hoy les estare hablando de este hermoso dibujo inspirado en el mar, el animal que destaca mas es la orca, muy inteligente y trabaja en union para lograr sus objetivos.

Hello dear friends of #gems blessed day, today I will be talking about this beautiful drawing inspired by the sea, the animal that stands out the most is the orca, very intelligent and works together to achieve its goals.

20211003_134932.jpg

Los materiales a utilizar son:

.Lapiz.
.Pincel.
.Pintura al frio.
.Envase de agua.
.Hoja de papel.
.Tijera.

The materials to use are:

.Pencil.
.Brush.
.Cold paint.
.Water container.
.Paper sheet.
.Scissor.

20211003_135941.jpg

En esta primera ocasion realize los dibujos con el lapiz, esto me ayudara mas adelante, agrego el color azul para esta hermosa obra.

On this first occasion, I made the drawings with the pencil, this will help me later, I add the blue color for this beautiful work.

20211003_142310.jpg

Solo trabaje en esta parte con el azul, mas adelante ire pintando cada animal, poco a poco sin salirme del margen.

I only worked in this part with the blue, later I will paint each animal, little by little without leaving the margin.

20211003_144606.jpg

La orca es el primer animal que estare pintando, y los colores que la representan son el blanco y negro que destacan muy bien.

The killer whale is the first animal that I will be painting, and the colors that represent it are black and white that stand out very well.

20211003_145717.jpg

Sigo con el verde, amarillo y rojo y seran utilizados para las algas y corales, todo muy bello.

I continue with green, yellow and red and they will be used for algae and corals, all very beautiful.

20211003_150504.jpg

Por ultimo trabajo en el pez, medusa y la tortuga, para esto utilizo, los colores rojo, marron y amarillo, todo combina muy bien con el azul del mar.

Finally I work on the fish, jellyfish and the turtle, for this I use the colors red, brown and yellow, everything combines very well with the blue of the sea.

20211003_151120.jpg

Trabajo finalizado, siempre mejorando, cabe destacar que me gusta trabajar en todo lo que tenga que ver con el mar, los animales tambien son de mis favoritos.

Autor: @merlyned
Telefono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Work completed, always improving, it should be noted that I like to work in everything that has to do with the sea, animals are also one of my favorites.

Author: @merlyned
Phone: Blu studio.
I hope the post is to your liking, greetings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency