Hello all GEMS COMMUNITY members. May I ask for advice and input?

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-18 at 20.47.56.jpeg

I am a new user of this Hive Blog, I also admit that there are many mistakes that must be corrected in creating content, it has been some time since I started studying the rules that apply to Hive Blog and all available communities. This is a little difficult, because I come from INDONESIA who have not mastered English well. I want to ask for advice and a little input on how to make content well so that I can write perfectly.

I will explain how I create content on this Hive Blog. Here's how.

First, I write and string words from Google Translate.

Screen Shoot TRANSLETE.png

This is a ScreenShot when I write and translate in Google Translete.

Second, I collect every sentence that has been translated into Microsoft Word.

Screen Shoot MSWORD.png

This is a ScreenShot when I put all the sentences in Microsoft Word.

Third, after all the posts are collected, I copy and paste them into the Hive Blog.

Screen Shoot Hive Blog.png

This is a ScreenShot when I copy paste all the sentences that I have made.

The pictures above is an example when I create content, all the images have not been completed because the images is the content of the article that I am making now.

After I finished copying and pasting and entering all the pictures that would be the material so that my writing could be understood clearly. I posted it right away without wasting any time.

It may seem strange, but this is how I am and I take my content creation seriously. I don't care about all the problems and challenges that I face, I just focus on continuing to learn and correct the mistakes I make. The reason why I collect all sentences in Microsoft Word is because I can see how many words are collected in a piece of content that I create. The target I set is to have 400 - 500 words ( MIN ).

I have also read and understood several articles that discuss how to post properly, the rules that apply at Hive and some of the existing Communities. I have not read all the rules in the community, I read them one by one and slowly.

After I understand, I translate it into Indonesian and save it in PDF format on my cellphone. Here's an example.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-18 at 20.40.10.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-18 at 20.40.21.jpeg

I made this PDF on purpose so that I can read it every day so that I can better understand how I can survive on Hive Blog.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-18 at 20.40.40.jpeg

So, that's how I create content. I hope all of my friends will tell me what mistakes I might not know and tips on how to make good content.

Thank you all and thanks also to @appreciator @rocky1 and @upmewhale for creating and building a community that we are very proud of. I saw the many strengths and greatness of this community which amazed me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center