New blooming flowers in my new flower garden

Hello friends
Good morning everyone from me. Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah Subhanatayala. Alhamdulillah, I am also well in the will of the great Lord Almighty.

Today I will share with you another new blog. I hope you like this article. What is block related to flowers? Two or three new flowers are blooming in my garden. I am doing photography myself.

IMG_20220109_072754.jpg

IMG_20220109_072353.jpg

1 Colorful flowers on top.

I used to see the flowers, many beautiful dew-drenched mornings, the sun would rise, I would see the dawn, everyone would shine together, Suryamama would be fragrant with the fragrance of flowers, the world would be happy. Flower means love. When you see a flower, a different feeling enters your mind, so the fragrance of flowers keeps the human brain cool.

IMG_20220109_072643.jpg

2 This is known as gate flower.

The beauty of the gate is so beautiful that the flowers planted in front of my own room, which are photographed by my own hands, bloom in the morning. Just as human beings have a beautiful relationship with flowers, so human relations with human beings are so beautiful. So in the language of poets, it is said, don't throw flowers in love and don't forget people in love.

IMG_20220109_072314.jpg

3 This is known as yellow gem flower.

We see thousands of natural flowers in this world. In the description of the beauty of the flower, it is not the end. I love to photograph symbolic flowers doing photography with my own hands. Friends, now I will share with you the information of the phone with which I am doing photography.
Name of Photography: -md sàhin
Device -: vivo y15
Camera-: 13 MP, f / 2.2, PDAF
Location-: Malaysia

IMG_20220109_072419.jpg

So friends, if you like photography, you must encourage me and comment. Inshallah I will present to you more beautiful photography.

IMG_20220109_072353.jpg

I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart for reading this blog. So friends, I hope you will be fine and healthy till today. (Allah Hafez)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center