Photography Post 📸 ||🌻 Various types of flower photography ||

Hope you all are well by God's indulgence. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine by the indulgence of Allah. Wishing everyone good health, I'm starting moment's event. moment I present to you with my new blog. Random photography taken by me. Hope you all like it. Allow's take a face at the photos. I have not been there since I was sick for a many days. But after coming from department history, I allowed to walk outdoors. After that I went along out for a turn with Lia Moni and my woman . I invariably try to detect commodity nonidentical when I go nearly. After that I tried to detect further effects to snap. My woman is walking around with my son. And I sat down for photography. Abruptly a awful scene came into prospect. A spider is wearing out it, the spider seems to be dead. The spider is relatively voluminous. After that I set the spider down acceptably. After that I tried photography in nonidentical ways. After serving the photography, it appeared veritably beautiful.

IMG_1316447.JPG

IMG_13166447.JPG

IMG_13176447.JPG

IMG_13416447.JPG

After that, I eyed a undyed lawn flower in the lawn right next to it. Although I've discerned the flower before, I can not enunciate exactly. The goddess of the fragile flowers fascinated me. The leaves are verdant and the fragile petals are undyed and the middle portion is awful. It's invariably nice to know similar nonidentical flowers. I did my own flower photography. And I gave you a bestowal. Hope you all enjoy seeing the lawn flower. After that I eyed a lawn flower again. White looks much more seductive among the verdant. After finishing the photography, we walked there for some further time. After that I started to know that after a while it'll be autumn. I mugged a evening scene. I invariably like evening scenes veritably much. We enjoyed a lovely time there. Also took some nice photography.

IMG_13816447.JPG

IMG_135516447.JPG

The flower you know is red in color, a veritably beautiful flower. This flower is generally discerned far and wide if you go to a demesne. But till moment I didn't see the name of thisflower.However, you can note, If you see the name of this flower. You can know the flower, the name of this flower is Suryamukhi flower. Due to the time of the flower, it has dehydrated up and it's now practicable to produce seeds from this dehydrated flower. Although I've participated the photography of the sunflower flower, the photography of its seeds isn't discerned consequently much, consequently I allowed I would partake it with you. perhaps you have honored it at a regard, the name of this flower is morag flower. The petals of this flower are veritably wide and there are numerous manners of filaments with this flower which makes it look beautiful as well as it's veritably comforting to touch. But one special aspect is that this flower doesn't have a good name.

IMG_1133316447.JPG

IMG_12133316447.JPG

As I told you at the morning of the post that I do not see the names of some flowers, I also do not see the name of this beautiful unheroic flower that you can know. But I was actually impressed by its goddess. The flower looks like a tapa flower. But because of the unheroic I suppose it'll be veritably pleasing to anyone's eyes. It's a cut flower. It's generally set up in areas where lawngrows.However, it's relatively fragile, If we talk about the size of the flower. I took my mobile veritably near and mugged this flower. Which makes it look a little, a little bigger. I participated the photos with you. After seeing the photos, please note how you all smelled . This was my plan for moment. moment I spoke farewell then. I wish everyone to be well and stay healthy.

Photography@mdranaa
Device. OPPO-A16
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency