NO ONE CARES ABOUT THE FALLEN:MY PAIN!!

Hello guys..
I write this In excruciating pain, my leg,ankle,everywhere hurts.
I did everything right, i played fair, i played in a defensive position in the game. Yet i'm in so much pain.

1595660210788.jpg

I belong to a basketball and volleyball team named COBRA NETS and COBRA SPIKERS respectively.
Training for the volleyball team begins at 4pm so i was there to join them for training..
After training, i went to the basketball court to join my team cause basketball starts a bit later than 6pm in the evening.

We were separated into teams by the coach and then we started playing. Just 30 mins into the game, tge whistle went and we had a recess, the coach admonished us to take it easy cause our game play was too rough but of course we didn't listen.

About exactly 45mins into the game, i was accross the centre line to my opponents side of the court, the ball was passed to me and as usual i tried to do a cross over against the other player and CRACK was what i heard from my left leg. I had broken my ankle in the process.

Now I'm down in serious pains on my left leg, i cant move and obviously can't participate in the competition scheduled for this evening.

While i got injured, no one cared to stop and check on me, the game continued untill there was a foul and the umpire blew his whistle.

Now I'm in severe pain. I feel alone, no one is here to comfort me, it only goes to show that, when you are up and firing on all cylinders.. people celebrate you, but the moment you drop down they disappear and are no where to be found.

I'M IN PAINS ALONE!!!

THANKS FOR READING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments