Photo Filters & Effects Contest By @Bliss11

Hey Folks.

This is my entry for the #createthatlook contest by @bliss11 and @drakernoise.

for this edition I took a picture that I shared earlier in one of my posts.For the edition I helped myself with the website DeepDreamGenerator and Photopea.

I like this contest because many of the participants share the apps and websites they use for the editions and that way we can all learn and get to know new tools. Thanks to those who share them.

To participate in this contest I choose this first picture which is edited in Photopea and PhotoScapex.


IMG_42302.jpg

separadorNuevo.png

the following pictures were passed through some filters in the apps mentioned above.


b685cbea406b804732f00bd5480aaa99b22d8db4.jpg

separadorNuevo.png

IMG_4230.jpg

separadorNuevo.png

888a9f5d05299350209c2223dc8474d62ae8e43c.jpg

separadorNuevo.png

To finish this is the original photograph, although it was also edited for the post where I shared it before, but it is the original for these new editions.


IMG_4230.jpg

separadorNuevo.png

if you'd like to join us in this costest, please check this post: @bliss11/photo-filters-and-effect-contest-wk5-result-or-or-wk-6-begins-update


Thanks for stopping by. Hugs!!

separadorNuevo.png

text15.png

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


JOIN OUR DISCORD COMMUNITY
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR COMMUNITY FEED
LIKE OUR FB PAGE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

text15.png

Firma.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center