Trenzado Numero 1: Corazón entrelazado | Braid Number 1: Interlocking heart | @maryjanevzla |

Snapchat-1957251359.jpg

Hola chicos y chicas de hive, espero que todos estén muy bien de verdad les deseo lo mejor del mundo, hoy publicare estos peinados que le gustaron a mi niña, si no saben pues tengo una linda hija que se llama Dianny, ella disfruta que su mama le haga este tipo de peinados, también les cuento que para hacer estas trenzas hice un curso de trenzado y bueno se las presento espero que les guste:

Hello boys and girls of hive, I hope that all are very well really I wish them the best thing of the world, today I will publish these hairstyles that liked my girl, if they don't know then I have a pretty daughter that is called Dianny, she enjoys that their mom makes him/her this type of hairstyles, I also tell them that to make these braids I made a course of plaiting and good I present them to him/her I hope that they like it:

maryrmross.png

DSCN0739.JPG

maryrmross.png

DSCN0741.JPG

maryrmross.png

DSCN0755.JPG

maryrmross.png

DSCN0758.JPG

maryrmross.png

DSCN0757.JPG

maryrmross.png

DSCN0756.JPG


Mis redes:
Insta: @maryjane707 👑

Facebook
▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center