(ESP-ENG) Pintura inspirada en las flores 🌼🌺🌸💮🏵️ utilizando materiales de provecho. (ESP-ENG) Painting inspired by flowers 🌼🌺🌸💮🏵️ using useful materials.

PicsArt_09-01-08.26.21.jpg

Hola buenos días chic@s! Bienvenidos a mi blog. 😁 Hoy les traigo un cuadro hecho con cartón, y me inspiré en las flores. 🌺🌸🏵️🌼💮 Sígueme hasta el final.

Hello, good morning, guys! Welcome to my blog. 😁 Today I bring you a painting made with cardboard, and I was inspired by flowers. 🌺🌸🏵️🌼💮 Follow me to the end.

Materiales:
🏵️-Cartón
🏵️-Pinturas
🏵️-Pincel
🏵️-Lápiz

Materials:
🏵️-Cardboard
🏵️-Paintings
🏵️-Brush
🏵️-Pencil

PicsArt_08-31-10.17.22.jpg

PROCEDIMIENTO // PROCESS

Comencemos éste trabajo tomando el cartón y con la ayuda del lápiz haremos algunas flores en él, de diferentes tamaños, con sus respectivas hojas, háganlo de la forma que más les guste amigos; yo quise añadirle una mariposa🦋 Luego de tener el dibujo Listo procedemos a pintarlo.

Let's start this work by taking the cardboard and with the help of the pencil we will make some flowers in it, of different sizes, with their respective leaves, do it the way you like best friends; I wanted to add a butterfly🦋 After having the drawing Ready we proceed to paint it.

PicsArt_08-31-10.19.27.jpg

Cómo verán pinte las flores de diferentes colores (roja, azul y blanca) y las hojitas de verde.

How they will see paint the flowers of different colors (red, blue and white) and the leaves of green.

PicsArt_08-31-10.21.32.jpg

Por último, terminé de pintar las flores, y las hojas, el fondo lo pinté de azul, luego añadí pequeñas pinceladas de blanco sobre el mismo para que resalte el cuadro. En el borde de las esquinas del cuadro le coloqué pintura roja, y debajo de ellas le pinte puntitos azules. Listo amigos este es el resultado. 👇

Finally, I finished painting the flowers, and the leaves, I painted the background in blue, then I added small strokes of white on it to make the painting stand out. On the edge of the corners of the painting I put red paint on it, and under them I painted little blue dots. Ready friends this is the result. 👇

PicsArt_09-01-07.15.08.jpg

Espero te haya gustado mi trabajo del día. Muchas gracias por apoyar cada publicación, lo aprecio mucho. 🙏 Será hasta una nueva oportunidad. Se les quiere mucho. Éxitos!

I hope you liked my work for the day. Thank you very much for supporting each post, I appreciate it very much. 🙏 It will be up to a new opportunity. They love them. Successes!

IMG-20210725-WA0051.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center