One Of The Benefits Of Being Alone At Home + Home Improvement

IMG_7668.JPG

I went shopping for food today.

IMG_7670.JPG

You get to eat exactly what you want. The milk is the same as everyone drinks. No one else eats muesli. But the rye bread is of the thin and hard variety no one else wants to eat. I usually end up eating the same bread everyone else eats instead of that because otherwise some of the bread would to go to waste.


I finished cleaning the windows yesterday. 52 glasses = 104 sides of a glass. In addition to that, I cleaned the two windows of a storage room and the two windows of the garage on the outside, which adds four sides of a glass. 108 in total. Each of the bedrooms has a small ventilation window on the side, which means each bedroom has four glasses and eight sides of a glass. I also wiped the frames clean where necessary on the inside, on the outside and between glasses.

Now I'm preparing to put up a fence around the backyard to keep wild animals out and one particular animal in. :D A neighbor of hours had their tulips eaten by a deer. We had our raspberries eaten by a large animal that can only have been a deer. My wife saw a fox in the middle of the backyard late one evening when she was watering the flowers.

Another smaller job I have is to repaint some parts of the window frames on the outside where the paint has been peeling off in the sun.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now