[ESP-ENG] Mi primera vez en hive blog/ My first time in hive blog

Hola comunidad de Hive, es un placer para mi ingresar a esta plataforma, ya que me han hablado muy bien de ella. Mi nombre es Alfredo Marín tengo 28 años, soy Ingeniero Electricista y vivo en Venezuela. Me considero una persona honesta y responsable en mi trabajo, siempre humilde y dedicado a mi familia.

Hello Hive community, it is a pleasure for me to enter this platform, since they have spoken to me very well about it. My name is Alfredo Marín I am 28 years old, I am an Electrical Engineer and I live in Venezuela. I consider myself an honest and responsible person in my work, always humble and dedicated to my family.

Cel Alf 2271.jpg

Es agradable pertenecer a esta plataforma. Actualmente estoy trabajando en el ámbito de mantenimiento y servicios de aires acondicionados, he aprendido mucho con mis compañeros de trabajo. Admito que aún no estoy ejerciendo mi profesión, pero tengo un emprendimiento, donde presto mis servicios como ingeniero electricista con mi marca personal Electrical Services.

It is nice to belong to this platform. I am currently working in the field of air conditioning maintenance and services, I have learned a lot with my co-workers. I admit that I am not yet practicing my profession, but I have a business, where I provide my services as an electrical engineer with my personal brand Electrical Services.

Electrial Services.jpeg

Quiero apoyar y aportar la mayor cantidad de conocimientos posibles y así ayudar a la comunidad con cualquier duda o problema en cuanto al área de electricidad y servicios técnicos de mantenimiento en aires acondicionados. Así mismo tengo conocimientos en otras áreas, incluyendo cryptomonedas, y donde quisiera aprender un poco mas.

I want to support and contribute as much knowledge as possible and thus help the community with any questions or problems in the area of electricity and technical maintenance services in air conditioners. I also have knowledge in other areas, including cryptocurrencies, and where I would like to learn a little more.

IMG-20200102-WA0004.jpg

Ella es mi esposa, mi compañera de vida. Gracias a ella me animé a crear mi emprendimiento y me registre en la pagina, esperamos ayudar a muchas personas.

She is my wife, my life partner. Thanks to her I was encouraged to create my business and I registered on the page, we hope to help many people.

Gracias a todos por leerme.

Thank you to all for reading me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center