My 1st GEMS Post (Hive): Receive a warm greeting from @malenagarcia

Hello women and men, of all this great blockchain platform HIVE Blog, today I want to introduce myself in this GEMS community, greets you Maria Garcia: @malenagarcia.

Dibujo.PNG

I joined Steemit last April-2019, that is, I already completed my first year sharing with that great family, and I do not want to stay without being part of the migration to Hive, for that reason I am here with you introducing myself.

Without a doubt, among the many trends that were in Steemit, now formed into a community, it places us even closer to each other.

Presentación Maena.jpg

I am a lady who was born in Carúpano, Venezuela, I love my parents, I am the oldest of four brothers, I adore my three children: Reinaldo, Rebeca and Romina, they are my husband's horinzonte, and the center of all my life and my heart, for my family I would give my life.

I studied Tax Administration and Human Resources Management, currently I work with education and like many struggling women I am a housewife, wife, mother and daughter.

In general lines I belong to a large family, among uncles, cousins ​​and nephews, I characterize myself by respecting the perspective of each one and respecting the space of each one for that reason, I maintain very good relations with the whole family, regarding the family tree refers to: "I love my whole family."

IMG-20200502.jpg

I hope to share with you. Information of interest and with quality, since I subscribed, I have been enjoying many fabulous publications, I congratulate you all, I hope to do well, I always try to put my heart to what I do.

2019-04-17 13.10.58.jpg

I love to enjoy freedom, nature, and I ask God every day, because peace and love reign in the world, I consider that we should all trust in God's mercy.

20190417_144552.jpg

I want to share with you The photos of my little daughter, during this quarantine, have had almost all my attention:

My little Romina Modeling:

IMG-20200502-2.jpg

IMG-20200502-1.jpg

IMG-20200502-3.jpg

IMG-20200502-WA0002.jpg

My little girl playing with the dolls:

IMG-20200502-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20200502-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20200421-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200502-WA0019.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center