[EN/ES]My experience with the game Axie Infinity || Mi experiencia con el juego Axie Infinity

Hello friends, I want to tell you about my experience being a scholarship in the NFT game Axie Infinity

Hola amigos les quiero contar mi experiencia siendo becada en el juego NFT Axie Infinity


img_20211110_wa0001.jpg


For those who do not know the Game AXIE Infinity is a "Play to earn" video game, by which playing we generate the virtual mode of said game which is the SLP, this game has 2 modes, the adventure mode and the Arena mode.

The adventure mode consists of against the computer I would say that it is the easiest mode of the game, and playing this mode we can get 50 SLP we would be talking about 3.5 dollars a day according to Binance.

And the arena mode that is to play against other people (the players mostly tell PVP that it would be Person vs Person) in this mode you win depending on the cups you have can give you up to 12 SLP per victory

Knowing this, I will tell you about my experience

Para los que no saben el Juego AXIE Infinity es un videojuego "Play to earn", por el cual jugando generamos la modena virtual de dicho juego la cual es el SLP, este juego tiene 2 modalidades, el modo aventura y el modo Arena.

El modo aventura consiste en contra la computadora yo diria que es el modo mas facil del juego, y jugando este modo podemos obtener 50 SLP estariamos hablando de 3.5 dolares diarios segun Binance.

Y el modo arena que es jugar contra otras personas (los jugadores mayormente le dicen PVP que seria Persona vs Persona) en esta modalidad ganas dependiendo de las copas que tengas pueden darte hasta 12 SLP por victoria

Ya sabiendo esto voy a contarles mi experiencia


Fuente


I am in groups of both facebook and axie discord where these groups sometimes give scholarships, and I applied and managed to get my first scholarship (I emphasize that this scholarship was obtained by a facebook group), the scholarship holder interviewed me and everything , Everything was perfect, I gave him my personal information (my ID, my full name, my number, etc.), with the authorization of my mother we signed a productivity agreement which was going to put me in test mode for a week which What will generate if I did not pass the test week, I would not pay it, I accept all the terms. Until then everything is fine

Yo estoy en grupos tanto de facebook como de discord de axie donde en estos grupos aveces dan becas, y yo me postule y logre obtener mi primera beca (recalco que esta beca la obtuve por un grupo de facebook), el becador me entrevisto y todo, todo iba perfecto, le pase mis datos personales (mi cedula, mi nombre completo, mi numero, etc), con la autorizacion de mi mama firmamos un acuerdo de productividad la cual me iba a poner en modo de prueba por una semana la cual lo que generara si no pasaba la semana de prueba no me lo pagaria, yo acepte todos los terminos. Hasta ahi todo va bien


Fuente


It was my first time with an axie scholarship so I did not know much how to play as such because one can study but in practice it is all also I thought that the game was much easier, I thought it was like pokemon, I played the adventure mode I passed it calm, the sand mode never managed to pass but the grantor told me that I could stay doing the adventure mode (it should be noted that I was going to pay only 15% per month of that if I stayed with the scholarship), until there everything is fine I wanted the experience so I did not deny anything

Era mi primera vez con una beca de axie asi que no sabia mucho como jugar como tal porque uno puede estudiar pero en la practica esta todo ademas pensaba que el juego era mucho mas facil, pensaba que era como pokemon, jugue el modo aventura lo pase tranquila, el modo arena nunca lo logre pasar pero el becador me dijo que me podia quedar haciendo el modo aventura (cabe a recalcar que me iba a pagar solo el 15% mensual de eso si me quedaba con la beca), hasta ahi todo esta bien queria la experiencia asi que no negue nada


Fuente


The problem was that I did not know who that person was, because every time I asked him his name, or that he gave me some information about him, he got very upset and treated me super badly and I just wanted to know who he was talking to and that he had All my data and it was worrying, you know, because I think that if we are going to have a commitment to work, trust must be on both sides and reciprocal

El problema estaba en que no sabia quien era esa persona, porque cada vez que le preguntaba su nombre, o que me diera algun dato de el, se molestaba muchisimo y me trataba super mal y yo solo queria saber con quien hablaba ademas que el tenia todos mis datos y era preocupante saben, porque yo pienso que si vamos a tener un compromiso laborar la confianza debe ser de ambas partes y reciproca


Fuente


At the end I asked him when the trial period ended and what days the payment was, and if he could give me his data to know when he made the payment and he was upset he told me that if I really thought that the period of payment had passed proof, that I demand to do less than the other scholars (it should be emphasized that he was the one who accepted that nothing else did the adventure mode so as not to generate loss, I did not demand anything, he could have told me no and we cut to the chase), He also told me that none of his other scholars who have more time with him and generate much more than I had asked for his data (I was insistent with his data, because he wanted to know who I was talking to, besides that I think something unfair that I gave all my data there and he only gave me a name that I don't even know if it's real), so he told me to close the account that I would no longer work for him, that he was not going to pay me for the period test (I already knew that because in the productivity contract it He said) that he had only generated 201 SLP (which would be $ 14.07) and that 15% of that is $ 2, and I wonder if it seems fair to me that he has to pay me $ 2 for a $ 800 team

I told him that he did not have to pay me anything to cut our losses, this person treated me rudely from the first day and I was only there for about 4 days I mean really no, I just wanted the experience I had and it was a bad experience

A la final yo le pregunte cuando terminaba el periodo de prueba y que dias eran los del pago, y si me pudiera dar sus datos para saber cuando hiciera el pago y se molesto me dijo que si yo de verdad pensaba que habia pasado el periodo de prueba, que exiji hacer menos que los demas becados (cabe a recalcar que el fue quien acepto que nada mas hiciera el modo aventura para no generar perdidad, yo no exiji nada, el me pudo haber dicho que no y cortabamos por lo sano), tambien me dijo que ninguno de sus otros becadores que tienen mas tiempo con el y generan mucho mas que yo le habian pedido sus datos (yo si fui insistente con los de sus datos, porque queria saber con quien yo estaba hablando, ademas que me parece algo injusto que yo alla entregado todos mis datos y el solo me dio un nombre que yo ni se si es real), asi que me dijo que cerrara la cuenta que ya no trabajaria mas para el, que no me iba a pagar lo del periodo de prueba (eso ya lo sabia porque en el contrato de productividad lo decia) que solo habia generado 201 SLP (que serian 14.07$) y que el 15% de eso son 2$, y me pregunto que si me parece justo que tenga que pagarme 2$ por un equipo de 800$

Yo le dije que no me tenia que pagar nada que cortaramos por lo sano, esta persona me trato groseramente desde el primer dia y solo estuve ahi como 4 dias osea de verdad que no, yo solo queria la experiencia la tuve y fue una mala experiencia


Fuente


I also did not see very profitable that they paid me 15% per month because, as I said before in adventure they pay you 50 SLP per day if we multiply that by 30 it is 1500 and if we multiply that by the price of the SLP today that is $ 0.07 it would be $ 105 on 15 Percent of that is $ 15.75, they would be earning $ 89.25 per month generated by me, it does not seem profitable to work a whole month every day glued to the cell phone with $ 15

Tampoco veia muy rentable que me pagaran el 15% mensual porque, como dije anteriormente en aventura te pagan 50 SLP diarios si multiplicamos eso por 30 son 1500 y si lo multiplicamos eso por el precio del SLP hoy que son 0.07$ seria 105$ el 15 porciento de eso es 15.75$, ellos estarian ganando 89.25$ mensuales generados por mi no me parece rentable trabajar un mes entero todos los dias pegada al celular con 15$


Fuente


I am still looking for scholarships but I am doing it in discord groups because I feel that these people are more seriousI hope you liked it, see you in a next post. Bye✨

Aun sigo buscando becas pero lo estoy haciendo en grupos de discord porque siento que esas personas son mas serias, Espero que les haya gustado nos vemos en un próximo post. Bye✨


✨Do not forget to like me, follow me and leave your comments
I love💖
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi

✨No olviden darle like, seguirme y dejar sus comentarios
Los quiero💖
@majo3103

img_20210807_161412.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now