Nos Fuimos a ver Aliens Romulus // We went to see Aliens Romulus



c6qIyBIkIws1mS3o_Light_Blue_White_Clean_Grid_Family_Photo_Collage_100.webp
MltXkkeDNKofm7Ub_7.webp
DUAyybfypLWvywaJ_1.webp
eHlAgHAfeuAORvKH_2.webp
ZAujVkKLea7Oerm4_4.webp
lD9a4ET6lGN4vekO_5.webp

Saludos queridos hivers, bienvenidos a mi blog les deseo un feliz inicio de semana, esperando hayan podido descansar y recargar energías. Les cuento que mi fin de semana lo disfruté en familia, celebramos el cumpleaños de mis hermanos en una linda reunión y hasta tuve la oportunidad de ir al cine con mi esposo e hija a ver la película Aliens Romulus que se estrenó recientemente y estábamos ansiosos por ver.

Mi esposo mi hija y yo somos cinéfilos, nos encanta ver series y películas, es nuestro pasatiempo favorito en familia. Los fines de semana nos acurrucamos todos en el sofá frente al televisor para ver una buena serie o película, pero cuando la película forma parte de una franquicia que nos gusta mucho entonces preferimos ir al cine para disfrutar la experiencia en pantalla grande.

La primera película de Aliens nos gustó mucho y hemos visto todas las que han salido en el cine sobre este personaje, así que estábamos esperando ver esta entrega y debo decir que luego de verla me pareció muy buena y la recomiendo, los efectos especiales son muy buenos y el suspenso te mantiene siempre atento a la película. Espero se animen a ver Aliens, hasta acá mi publicación, me despido de ustedes hivers, abrazos.

English Version:

Greetings dear hivers, welcome to my blog. I wish you a happy start to the week, hoping you were able to rest and recharge your batteries. I can tell you that I enjoyed my weekend with my family, we celebrated my brothers' birthday in a nice gathering and I even had the opportunity to go to the cinema with my husband and daughter to see the film Aliens Romulus that was recently released and we were eager to see it.

My husband, my daughter and I are film buffs, we love watching series and films, it is our favorite family pastime. On weekends we all curl up on the couch in front of the television to watch a good series or film, but when the film is part of a franchise that we really like then we prefer to go to the cinema to enjoy the experience on the big screen.

We really liked the first Aliens film and we have seen all the ones that have come out in the cinema about this character, so we were waiting to see this installment and I must say that after seeing it I thought it was very good and I recommend it, the special effects are very good and the suspense always keeps you attentive to the film. I hope you are encouraged to watch Aliens, this is the end of my post, I say goodbye to you hivers, hugs.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9, editadas con PowerPoint y Photoshop CS5 // Texto traducido por Google Translate.

Photos of my property taken with my Redmi 9 cell phone, edited with PowerPoint and Photoshop CS5 // Text translated by Google Translate.


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center