My Favorite Entries to #hispapro Kumite! Contest

It's been fun seeing all the entries from #martialarts contest. I feel sort of nostalgic as I had once practice karate and learned judo from my dad. Though there are not many entries, these three martial arts post are quite outstanding. It tells each author journey with the martial arts from Judo to Kungfu. In this post, they also show some moves from the martial arts that they practiced.

image.png

AuthorLinkImage
@dimeshana@dimeshana/esp-or-eng-my-year-in-kung-fu-or-mi-ano-en-kung-fuimage.png
@laloretoyya@laloretoyya/kumite-my-martial-art-history-or-karate-do-shoto-kan-or-eng-spaimage.png
@yennisfer@yeninsfer/my-martial-arts-history-trajectory-in-the-sport-of-judoimage.png

These were three of my favorite entries. If you like to know more about this type of contest, hobbies, and niche, check out #martialarts oe @fulldeportes if you can read Spanish or write sport content in Spanish. There's also @hispapro which does daily curation bilingual (En-ES.

I am hoping there will be more contest about martial arts organized on hive and not only covering karate, judo, or kungfu but also boxing and MMA. This has been a fun one and hoping the next contest will have more participants.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency