TODAY I SPEND A DAY| PHOTOGRAPHY ON FLOWERS, MOSQUE, SUNSET, MOON, SELFI | @mabuzar39

HELLO HIVE BLOG

IMG_20211014_205200.jpg

My morning routine is very simple I got up early in the morning around about 5 :20 o clockYou can see in the picture that I set the alarm in the morning and when the alarm went off I got up to pray.

I brush my teeth and wash my hand and face and foot and after go to mosque to offer Fajr prayer and after I go for walk like every day and after walking back to the home and recited the Quran after recited the Qur'an and again sleep. After sleeping wash my hand and face and after ate the breakfast.

BREAKFAST TIME

Snapchat-779249822.jpg

Snapchat-1009384648.jpg

For breakfast, I ate potato pratha and yogurt.And shortly after that I drank tea and after drinking tea I had to go to the market to apply for my Okara University at Net Cafe.

Snapchat-439348298.jpg

When I arrived at the net cafe, I took a picture of the net cafe before entering the net cafe which I am sharing with you. You can see that I am going to apply in the net cafe.

IMG_20211012_211952.jpg

I applied to Okara University for my admission and I went to the bank to pay the fee challan.In the picture you can tell that I am going to the bank.When I went to the bank to submit my admission fee, there was a lot of secrecy. It took me about one to two hours to submit the invoice form.

Snapchat-27393471.jpg

After paying the bank fee, I came to a stationery shop and took my books from there and after taking the books I left for home.I took my books and ballpoint pens from you and paid the bill and then after paying I left for home.

BACT TO HOME

IMG_20211012_212600.jpg

As I started to walk home, when I reached the most famous fish market in Okara, I came there and took a picture of the fish market which I am sharing with you.You can see the minaret of a mosque in the picture. It is the most famous mosque in my city Okara. It takes about ten minutes to reach home from the bazaar. My city is about eight kilometers away from my village.When I got home, I rested for a while and then it was time for Asr prayers. I went to the mosque to offer Asar prayers.

IMG_20211012_213249.jpg

After praying, I was on my way home when my father's phone rang.I came to the marriage hall at the same time and listened to my father and after listening to him I sat in the office.I had one or two jobs in the office and after finishing my work I took some pictures of the plants in the marriage hall which I am sharing with you.

Snapchat-795817575.jpg

IMG_20211010_102326.jpg

IMG_20211012_214031.jpg

You can see in the picture that I have shared three pictures with you. First I have shared with you a picture of two flowers whose color is ambassador. These were very beautiful flowers.And after taking a picture of the flower, I went to the roof of the marriage hall and when I saw the sun setting, I took a picture of the sunset standing on the roof.After taking the picture I prayed Maghrib prayer and after Maghrib prayer I came home and when I came home I had dinner.

MOON PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20211011_190236.jpg

As you can see in the picture I have shared with you a picture of the moon which I took from the roof of the house at night.

BEST REGARDS
@mabuzar39

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center