Shocked with the New Editor in HIVE!


Hive New Editor.png

After a couple of days of inactivity in HIVE, I was shocked by this change. I honestly do. This has been one of the few things I wish Steem could have, but they weren't able to deliver it. This is a bit more user-friendly than what I was expecting and this is freaking great addition.

In fact, I had no intention to post for today because I have really no idea what to post to. Besides, my head is really overwhelmed today because of so much information and things to do with my current work. I've never been so busy before but after seeing this when I tried to click the post icon, I immediately write this post now.

Even though I was not able to post for a couple of days now I never missed a single day to visit Hive's trending page to check for updates. So I'm making sure I've got some updates from people just by looking on the trending page. I'm pretty sure we all are waiting for some big news that will be happening with Hive.

A screenshot of my first power-up of around 1,100 HP

Last few days I was thankful to accumulate good amount of Hive and vest it. I'd like to thank Justin for such a kind behavior of dumping Hive and make us an opportunity to bag again. I'm really just hoping that if they can make it low more at around 1k Satoshi, I'll definitely be going all out.

Right now, I'm currently sitting at around 2,800 Hive Power, enough vest for a guy who's barely making for a living. But since I'm now having a good and stable job which I hope I'll be doing good in the next couple of months, I'm gonna be investing here from time to time.

See, I went at around 5 paragraphs because I like the new Editor we have. The ability to see your writeups easily on the right side makes me think more and worry less with my thoughts. I'm looking forward to delivering good content here very soon. I'm just very busy with my current work now.

Namaste,

Korver


Flaunting my Sportstalksocial GIF created by @baa.steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now