MY BRIEF INTRODUCTION TO THE HIVE COMMUNITY.

IMG_20191019_123643_605.jpg

So this is my first post on the Hive platform. I go by the stage name Eazy-K, I'm a Hip hop lover, A Crypto Trader, A rapper and music producer. I'm also passionate about Photography and I'm gonna be showing y'all some of my smart phone photographs that will blow you away.

IMG_20200711_152155.jpg

KNOW ME MORE.

My birth name is OJO OVIE EZEKIEL, I'm 24 years old, a graduate of The Great University of Benin, Nigeria, from the Department of Biochemistry. I was a steemian before migrating to the Hive community. My joining steemit in 2017 shaped my life in a positive way. Steemit paved the way for me into the Crypto space and I'm forever grateful for that. My journey was smooth and I know joining Hive will make it even smoother.

MY ENGAGEMENT ON HIVE.

One of my engagements here will be on Smartphone photography. I'm a very creative person by nature so I'm in love with Art. So here are some of my shots using my smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 7 with some processing done.

PicsArt_06-03-10.14.09.jpg

PicsArt_06-03-01.03.05.jpg

PicsArt_06-03-12.56.12.jpg

PicsArt_05-11-07.00.10.jpg

PicsArt_11-08-07.00.03.jpg

IMG_20191101_090450~3.jpg

PicsArt_06-14-01.11.43.jpg

There's beauty in everything! You just have to find the right angle to look at it... that's what photography is about and I'm talented with the ability to see beauty where others don't.

MY SECOND ENGAGEMENT

Like I said earlier, I'm also passionate about Music, I'm a Rapper and a Music producer. I really wish I could get a scholarship to study music production. That aside, allow me to bless your ears with the sickest Rap flow and punchlines you'll hear on Hive.

If you've watched all 4 of the short videos you should already know I'm not here to joke😎

My goal here on Hive is really to put out as much great, unique and entertaining content as possible and also join hands in taking Hive music, smartphone Photography and the Platform itself to the next level. Hive is the Future of Blockchain social media and I strongly believe in this project. I'm honoured to be a part of a great innovation as far as the blockchain space is concerned.

#Introduction #Introducemyself #Introduceyourself #Hiveboard #Introduce #Newmember #Entertainment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now