This content was muted by GEMS moderators for not following community guidelines.

Worst experience with a game

Hola Comunidad de Gems. Cuando era pequeña solo existía el nintendo y recuerdo claramente que me la pasaba jugando por horas con mi primo que era todo un experto jugando bomberman y un día me puse a jugar y me entusiasme con el juego ,pero les cuento que de haber sabido que me iba a frustrar tanto jamas lo hubiera jugado nunca pude ganar por mas que lo intentaba y cada ve vez que perdía me ponía a llorar y un día mi mama se enfado y me castigo y no dejo jugar mas por unos cuantos días y me dijo claramente que no me quería ver jugando el juego de bomberman me sugirió que jugara otro juego que no fuera tan complicado , pero no le preste atención y seguí insistiendo .

5d3852c55d2cfaf8169d3b41d288d284.png

Fuente

Hello Hive Gaming Community. When I was a little girl there was only Nintendo and I remember clearly that I spent hours playing with my cousin who was an expert at playing Bomberman and one day I started to play and I got excited about the game, But I tell you that if I had known that I would never have played the game I would never have been able to win no matter how hard I tried and every time I lost I started to cry and one day my mom got angry and punished me and did not let me play for a few days and told me clearly that she did not want to see me playing the game of Bomberman, she suggested that I play another game that was not so complicated, but I did not pay attention and continued to insist.

image.png

Recuerdo claramente lo que me pasaba frecuentemente cada vez que jugaba una partida de bomberman ,esos globitos eran muy mañosos siempre cuando iba ganando que ya me faltaban do o tres por eliminar , en un descuido ponía la bomba y quedaba entre los ladrillos y explotaba, lo cierto es nunca pude ganar una partida.
image.png
clearly reflects what often happened to me every time I played a game of Bomberman, those little balloons were very handy always when I was winning and I was missing two or three to eliminate, in an oversight put the bomb and was between the bricks and exploded, the truth is I could never win a game.

image.png

ImpracticalCornyHomalocephale-small.gif

Fuente

image.png

descarga.jpg

Fuente

image.png

Si de malas experiencias ,momentos de rabia ,frustración con los videojuegos se trata este reto , para mi el videojuego de Bomberman es el indicado ya trae a mi memoria todo tipo de malos recuerdos .
image.png

If bad experiences, moments of rage, frustration with video games are what this challenge is all about, for me the Bomberman video game is the one that brings back all kinds of bad memories.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center