RE: RE: My Entry for the Pimp Your Community Contest | Writing about my Favourite Community The Terminal | Terminal to learn all!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the Pimp Your Community Contest | Writing about my Favourite Community The Terminal | Terminal to learn all!

RE: My Entry for the Pimp Your Community Contest | Writing about my Favourite Community The Terminal | Terminal to learn all!

Hi @insense. You did a really great job with your blog in the contest. I wish you good luck with your entry. You have indeed grown since you have come to the Terminal. You do this by listening and taking the advice given. For that, you have been a good participant in the Redfish Rally.

Yes, the Terminal is the place to be for information you need to help you succeed. Thanks for the acknowledgement and exposure.

I appreciate your gift to your fellow Ralliers of the beautiful gif. I, together with them, appreciate it.

You have a bright future in Hive. Keep learning and growing.

Have a good weekend, and take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now