Cover in my room - Of monsters and men - King and Lionheart - accoustic cover by @juliolunar (Chris Morris son)

Greetings to the entire community.

I'm back with this acoustic. Greetings to all and thank you for listening to me.

Of Monsters and Men
Is an Icelandic indie folk, indie rock, and indie pop band formed in 2010. The members of the group are Nanna Bryndís Hilmarsdóttir (lead singer and guitarist), Ragnar "Raggi" Þórhallsson (singer and guitarist), Brynjar Leifsson (guitarist), Arnar Rósenkranz Hilmarsson (drummer) and Kristján Páll Kristjánsson (bassist). After they won the "Músiktilraunir", an annual competition for musical bands from Iceland, Of Monsters and Men released their first EP, Into the Woods. His debut album, My Head Is an Animal, achieved great success worldwide; it reached the sixth position in the United States, the three in the United Kingdom or the number one in Australia, among others. The first single from this, "Little Talks", changed to enter the top twenty positions in more than fifteen countries. They have also won the European Border Breakers Awards, which honors Europe's best new music artists.

My accoustic cover

I hope you enjoy it.

click here to enjoy the video on youtube


Of Monsters and men - King and Lionheart

Taking over this town, they should worry
But these problems aside I think I taught you well
That we won't run, and we won't run, and we won't run
And in the winter night sky ships are sailing
Looking down on these bright blue city lights
And they won't wait, and they won't wait, and they won't wait
We're here to stay, we're here to stay, we're here to stay
Howling ghosts they reappear
In mountains that are stacked with fear
But you're a king and I'm a lionheart
A lionheart
His crown lit up the way as we moved slowly
Past the wondering eyes of the ones that were left behind
Though far away, though far away, though far away
We're still the same, we're still the same, we're still the same
Howling ghosts they reappear
In mountains that are stacked with fear
But you're a king and I'm a lionheart
And in the sea that's painted black
Creatures lurk below the deck
But you're a king and I'm a lionheart
And as the world comes to an end
I'll be here to hold your hand
Cause you're my king and I'm your lionheart
Lionheart
Lionheart
A lionheart
Lionheart
A lionheart
Lionheart
A lionheart
Lionheart
Howling ghosts they reappear
In mountains that are stacked with fear
But you're a king and I'm a lionheart
And in the sea that's painted black
Creatures lurk below the deck
But you're a king and I'm a lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart
A lionheart


And remember, stay home and together we will win.


His @juliolunar server from Cumaná-Edo Sucre, Venezuela with great pride says goodbye. Greetings to all!

You can also get me through my social networks:

- Instagram:
- Facebook:
- Soundcloud
- Discord

@kleykir_ramesh

KleykirRamesh

https://soundcloud.com/julio-lunarve

juliolunar#6431

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now