Lo Siento // I'm sorry Cover by josesalazar200

imagenes.jpg



Hola amigos de #hive, espero que se encuentren muy bien, volví con las baladas. En esta oportunidad les traigo un tema titulado " Lo Siento" del Cantante español Beret reconocido por su genero de música urbana. Espero que sea de su infinito agrado y disfrute. Este tema habla sobre el perdón a su amor, por no poder dar todo de el por hacerla feliz, lo siente por no llenar sus expectativas y le deja el camino libre para que se valla. Espero que sea del disfrute de toda la comunidad hasta la próxima se les quiere.

Hello friends of #hive, I hope you're feeling well, I'm back with the ballads. This time I bring you a song entitled "I'm sorry " by the Spanish singer Beret, who is well known for his urban music genre. I hope it is of your infinite pleasure and enjoyment. This song talks about forgiveness for your love, for not being able to give everything to make you happy, sorry for not meeting your expectations and leaves the way free for you to go. I hope that it will be the enjoyment of the whole community until the next one loves them.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center