[Esp-Eng] Dedicado a la mejor hermana en su día, "Feliz Cumpleaños Manita"🥳🥳.|| Dedicated to the best Sister on her day, "Happy Birthday Manita"🥳🥳.

¡Hola amigos! Feliz Noche.

Hello friends! Happy Night.

IMG-20211021-WA0000.jpg

Antes de que termine el día quiero dedicar este post a mi hermanita incondicional, a ese ser al que le cambié la vida por completo con mi llegada, ya que la hice más feliz siendo la hermana mayor. Ella siempre quiso tener un hermanito y hace 9 años fui su regalo de cumpleaños con 3 días de antelación jeje, es una persona muy especial para mí y la quiero inmensamente.

Before the day ends I want to dedicate this post to my unconditional sister, to that being whose life I changed completely with my arrival, since I made her happier being the older sister. She always wanted to have a little brother and 9 years ago I was her birthday present 3 days in advance hehe, she is a very special person for me and I love her immensely.

CollageMaker_20211021_000626769.jpg

Mi hermanita es un ejemplo a seguir, es una gran estudiante, también es muy valiente y cariñosa, la admiro mucho y al crecer quiero ser tan buena persona como ella.

My little sister is a role model, she is a great student, she is also very brave and loving, I admire her a lot and as I grow up I want to be as good a person as her.

CollageMaker_20211021_000818224.jpg

A ti Hermanita @yohaale quiero decirte que te quiero, gracias por existir y estar ahí siempre que te necesité. Por ayudarme siempre con las tareas, ser mi cómplice en algunas cosas, Gracias por ser la Mejor hermana del Mundo. Y hoy en tu día quiero desearte un FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS.

To you Hermanita @yohaale I want to tell you that I love you, thank you for existing and being there whenever I needed you. For always helping me with homework, being my accomplice in some things, Thank you for being the Best sister in the World. And today on your day I want to wish you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

CollageMaker_20211021_001033476.jpg

Que Dios me siga permitiendo tenerte a mi lado, y me permita disfrutar de ti por muchos años más.

May God continue to allow me to have you by my side, and let me enjoy you for many more years.

CollageMaker_20211021_001449832.jpg

Te quiero sis♥️

I love you sis♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now