Hivelans Aca I bring you my presentation. / Hivelanses aca les traigo Mi Presentación. [EN/ES]

10407988_10152782416827843_3682582609425594692_n.jpg

Hello Hivelansian friends, my name is José Marcano, I am Venezuelan, graduated from the Experimental Experimental Pedagogical University, in the field of teaching. In the same way, oste a degree of knowledge in the area of computing. I live in a beautiful town surrounded by mountains and a climate that falls in love, which I will have the privilege of bringing them photos of my beautiful terroir.

Hola amigos hivelanses, me llamo José Marcano, soy venezolano, graduado en la Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, en el Campo de la Docencia. De igual manera ostento un grado de conocimientos en el área de la informática. Vivo en un poblado hermoso rodeado de montañas y un clima que enamora, el cual tendré el privilegio de traerles fotos de mi bello terruño.

WIN_20200331_00_47_44_Pro.jpg

WIN_20200331_00_47_45_Pro.jpg

WIN_20200331_00_47_48_Pro.jpg

It is possible for the occasion, to show him something that I am passionate about and that my mother cultivates at home, I am talking about the orchid and I have the honor of presenting some very beautiful images about it.

Es propicia la ocasión, para mostrarle algo que me apasiona y que mi madre cultiva en casa, les hablo de la Orquídea y tengo el honor de presentarle unas imágenes muy hermosas al respecto.

WIN_20200331_00_47_08_Pro.jpg
WIN_20200331_00_47_43_Pro.jpg

I tell you that in a conversation, very pleasant by the way, with a good friend came out the subject of social networks and my friend made me mention Hive, for what I inquire and I could subscribe to this community, with the Very pleasant surprise that here, there are many important themes and my total pleasure, so I will be on these sides for a long time, and sharing stories, games, anecdotes and many other topics.

Thanks in advance, for taking the trouble to read this small presentation and I tell them that I will bring as much as possible before you quality information, ecological, agricultural, different sauces for meals, in the same way The issue of cryptomoneds and how to obtain them only by investing time and most importantly having fun.

Les cuento que en una conversación, muy amena por cierto, con un buen amigo salió el tema de las redes sociales y mi amigo me hizo mención de Hive, por lo que indague y me pude suscribir a esta comunidad, con la sorpresa muy grata de que acá tratan muchas temáticas importantes y de mi total agrado, por lo que estaré por estos lados por un buen largo tiempo, y compartiendo historias, juegos, anécdotas y muchos temas más.

Dando las gracias de antemano, por tomarse la molestia de leer esta pequeña presentación y les digo que dentro de lo posible traeré ante ustedes información de calidad, de temas ecológicos, agrícolas, de diferentes salsas para las comidas, de igual manera el tema de las criptomonedas y como obtenerlas solo invirtiendo tiempo y lo más importante divirtiéndonos mucho.

10864054_10152571700712843_8343910922006854526_o.jpg

! Greetings and hoping to cultivate many friendships ...
Saludos y esperando cultivar muchas amistades…

! Until another Hivelans opportunity.
Hasta otra oportunidad hivelanses.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center