Hello Hive! šŸ My Hive Intro

Jo's Hive Intro Thumb.png

Iā€™ll start off by saying that Iā€™m completely new to this platform. I havenā€™t really got the hang of things yet, but Iā€™m hoping Iā€™ll learn along the way.

I was introduced to hive by @JustinParke, whoā€™s blog I will no doubt draw much of my inspiration from.

Sovann being silly




Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā My name is Josephine (Jo) Keyes, and I am 19 years of age. Daughter of a Scandavian mum and a British/Irish dad, I was born in the North of Sweden and grew up in the South West of England.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā I am currently living in a small town in Sweden with my Cambodian boyfriend, Sovann. We have big dreams and empty pockets, but we make the most of what weā€™ve got.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā While he's making the most of his last year of high school, I work at the local opticians as a optician's assistant.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā What with the current situation, I'm not working a lot... but it's the perfect time to set up the Hive Blog and start getting posts out there!

Jennifer and an old guy on a bike




Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā My goal with the Hive Blockchain is to have a platform on which I can share stories, insights, Swedish scenery and anything else I might find of interest.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Reading tips, recipes, music and travel posts are also topics that might pop up along the way so keep an eye out.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā I'm sure I'll dedicate a whole post to Berlin in the future, but the picture on the right is of my best friend when she and I were there in 2018.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā We were standing outside of Alte Nationalgalerie listening to buskers. The old guy on the bike wasn't meant to be a part of it, but it made for a cool picture and he seemed ok with it.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Iā€™ve never had a blog of my own, or really written a diary to be completely honest. So this is all completely new to me. I have a lot to learn when it comes to cryptocurrency and the blockchain too, so I definitely have my work cut out for me.

Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā If anyone can suggest any communities to join or tips in general, all help is very much appreciated!

šŸ™THANKS FOR READINGšŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center