RE: RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

I quit smoking in July 2018, so I didn't think of a cigarette a few months later ;) but it was a very beautiful morning indeed, and in 2019 there haven't been many people hiking in the early mornings. So it was all quiet and calm and I had all for me alone :)))
Since this pandemic began you can go for a hike and you will meet lots of noisy people at any time of the day and night. I think to me that's the most annoying thing this virus has caused - the noise and the littering of these people.

Thank you very much kindly for your nice comment, dear @Suzana72, have a great day and a wonderful Easter weekend with lots of sunshine 🤗🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center