RE: RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

Thank you ☺️
When I took the photos in 2019 the world has been in order and I had the whole mountain almost for me alone. Now, because people can't travel as they want, they are everywhere at any time. That's why almost didn't do any hikes past year.

I love your kind of writing, the poetry in your words. You don't need to climb a mountain to know how it feels up there 😃

I got my bike back today and rode around the lake - it's really like a therapy for me 😁

I'm wishing you and your family also Happy Easter and a great time with the ones you love ☺️


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center