RE: RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

RE: Color or Monochrome - Tree Stumps and Sunrise

Haha, you're right, the stump has two bunny ears - I didn't see them before you said it 🐰

Thank you so much for this cool feedback on my photos which even let me see them with other eyes πŸ˜€πŸ‘
... and I agree with you, these photos look better in color and I do love your explanation ... maybe next time I should hire you as my ghost writer ;)

Tomorrow after work I'll get my motorbike back and if nothing important comes inbetween, I'll have a long Easter weekend. On the bike I need my full concentration and can't think of work, even if I try, and off bike I will try to do the same ;)

I'm sure we will chat again before the weekend, but I wish you also a great rest of the week and a hopefully long Easter weekend too πŸ€—πŸ”†


!ENGAGE 30
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center