A memorable day for the Castillo family [ENG] [ES]

Until the moment that Maria was planning for months, the day she received her law degree, Maria is the boyfriend of one of my friends and clients who months ago also graduated as a lawyer and I took some pictures, she also contacted me to do the same in her season, we were planning everything and every time she approached or moved away the date set in advance she told me to schedule, I was planning everything and she told me every time the date was near or far from the scheduled date to schedule it, assuring somehow her pictures and to have without fail her memories captured in photographs, until the day came and Maria was very excited about everything and I understand her because I have also had clients who are like that and even worse in intensity than her hahaha but well friends, the point is that we managed to take the pictures she wanted so much with her loved ones and her boyfriend, and they turned out great.

Hasta que llegó en momento que María estaba planeando por meses, el dia en que recibió su título como abogada, María es la novio de uno de mis amigos y clientes que hace meses también se graduó de abogado y le hice unas fotos, ella también me contacto para que le hiciera lo mismo en su temporada, estuvimos planeando todo y ella cada vez que se aproximaba o alejaba la fecha pautada con anterioridad me decía para agendar, asegurando de alguna forma sus fotografías y tener sin falta su recuerdo plasmado en fotografías, hasta que el dia llego y Maria estab muy emocionada por todo y la entiendo porque a parte de que pase por eso tambien he tenido clientes que son asi y hasta peores en intensidad que ella jajaja pero bueno amigos, el punto es que logramos hacer las fotos que ella tanto deseaba junto a sus seres queridos y su novio, que as resultaron.


maria castillo (11).jpg


maria castillo (5).jpg


maria castillo (6).jpg


maria castillo (7).jpg


maria castillo (8).jpg


maria castillo (9).jpg


maria castillo (10).jpg

Although this session was much faster for everything we organized it, the time was given as it had to be given and we enjoyed the moment, we had a great time and we love the results, Maria's mom sent me a message on Instagram thanking me for the photos because they liked them a lot and that I have done that makes me proud to know that it was so, it is gratifying. And well friends I hope you like it too and if so leave me a comment to know, I send you many good virtual vibes and see you in a next one, lastly I leave you a little behind the camera of what was this session, until next time.

Aunque esta sesión fue mucho mas rapida para todo lo que la organizamos el tiempo se dio como se tenía que dar y disfrutamos del momento, la pasamos genial y adoramos los resultados, la mamá de María me envió un mensaje por Instagram agradeciendo por las fotos porque les gustaron mucho y que haya hecho eso me da orgullo saber que asi fue, es gratificante. Y bueno amigos espero les guste a ustedes tambien y si es asi dejenme un comentario para saberlo, les envio muchas buenas vibras virtuales y nos vemos en una próxima, de ultimo les dejo un pequeño tras de camara de lo que fue esta sesión, hasta la próxima.


maria castillo (2).jpg


maria castillo (4).jpg


maria castillo (3).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center