The picture of my awesome farm

my farm pic 1.jpg.jpg

That very year and how my farm looks fine and good seriously before the beginning of the rainy season of that very year I prepare very well and I plan on how to go about with the farming of that very year.
I plan to used tractor to dig the farm so that the soil nutrition will turn up again so that the particular crops will be easy to grow fast.
I still plan to buy the herbicide that will help me born some grass that will be stubborn to be destroy while digging the farm and I will used the herbicide to spray after I finished sawing the crop and I will buy enough fertilizer for my farm so as I finished planing i wrote everything down I just bath and enter market I bought everything that I written down and I just have peace of mind because I already bought everything that I need for my farming of that very rainy season. So it took like one week so we have a heavy rain one faithful night and in the morning I look for tractor to dig my farm and I really luckily achieve that they dig my farm for the sum of 10,000 naira. The next day I wake up early morning straight to my farm I start harrowing and the harrowing took me seven days and I finished harrowing, I started my sawing next day which is the day 8 and the sawing takes me just 9 days I finished I sprayed the herbicide after the sawing to destroyed the remaining grasses that are very stubborn and it took like like five days and the crop begins to come out honestly it comes out all and it looks beautiful and it took like one month I start the weeding and the weeding took me just seven days and I finished the weeding and I applied fertilizer and it took like seven days I visited the farm I saw the farm looks good and very green as a result of good and enough fertilizer and seriously I say to my safe I have to snapped the farm because the farm really looks good and I took the pictures.
Everyone that pass he will say seriously my farm looks good what is the secret I just tell them that proper planning is what makes my farm looking good some of them come to me so that I will help them teach them the technique I really help them with my technique some of them says they will try next year because seriously this year is already late.
That's brief about my farming planing and execution of the plan on my farm.

My farm pic 2.jpg.jpg

my farm pic 3.jpg.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now