Hello Hive ~ My Presentation to Hive | Jory Boy

Hi! Hive community, This is Jory Anderson, or you can also call Jory Boy because I believe I'm still young to explore and have fun.

Jory 4.jpg

I'm an explorer and spend most of the time with my family and friends being a scoutmaster by profession who loves to watch rugby football and support Brigham Young University and live his life to the fullest.

I'm also a farmer apart all my busy schedules, I take out some time to watch them.

This is my introduction post here, and I'm feeling the positive vibes that this journey is going to be awesome like all the rest.

kisspng-line-illustration-vector-horizontal-dividing-line-5aa2f3396e6fc7.9765354515206285374524 (6).png

Jory 9.jpg

I live in Washington, Sunnyside and this is our valley where the blossoms bloom turned to green every year and lift our mind, body and soul. I feel to be blessed to live in a place like heaven.

J0ry 8.jpg

Finding the joy in our journey and sharing our lives with our family and friends is the greatest happiness a man could achieve.

Okay, let's meet my family and the beat of my heart.

My soulmate Rita

Jory 5.jpg

What a thrilling 25 years it has been, and never regretted a single day being with her. Looking back we said only death can do us apart and we feel we were stupid but somehow our thoughts and lines were true and we are proving it ourselves.

My Eldest Daughter

Jory 9.jpg

This is my beautiful daughter Alicia, thoughtful, sweet and kind. She had recently made us proud by accomplishing her achievements in the school. We are soon going to celebrate this with tacos and ice, when this pandemic ends by inviting each and everyone in this valley.

Enjoying the match with My boy Benjamin

Jory 11.jpg

My boy Benjamin and I are a die-hard fan of BYU and this was taken during strip to Knoxville, Tennessee at Neyland stadium. We are both football crazy and missing it very much these days. That atmosphere was spectacular, and BYU was the winner that day.

My brother Brian

Jory 13.jpg

He is our younger than me, and my adventure partner, this image was taken a trip during quarantine adventure to Yakima river.

My family photo

Jory 12.jpg

Second, to the right is my youngest boy Alex, the rest you can recognise them I bet :), and next to me is my sweet sister Lia.

So, the Hive adventure awaits and I'm diving right into it,

Jory 14.jpg

Here comes Jory Boy!

kisspng-line-illustration-vector-horizontal-dividing-line-5aa2f3396e6fc7.9765354515206285374524 (6).png

Thanks for checking!

Jory Boy cover (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center