Making an animation (similar to a flipbook) with 70 frames for the KIDZ Community!

Hello, today I would like to show you an animation that took me 4 days with 70 frames for the Kidz community!

I made this on an app called "Flipaclip". It is like making a flipbook but on my tablet. In this flipbook I put 70 frames!

Why did this take 4 days?

Because, on the first day, I have been thinking to make it and how. So I started in the evening, I have been working on it almost for the whole day but then it became late, I had to go to bed so I told myself I would keep on the next day.

The next day, I started in the morning and worked some more. After a couple hours, me and my family wanted to come to the pool, so when we came back I kept on. Then I had to go to bed though.

The next day, (the third day) I came back to my work in the morning, but then we came to the beach. When we came back I kept on buuuuut… I had to go to bed.

The fourth day (today), I woke up early to finish the final touches. Then I finished! What do you think?

HiveKidzCommunitypromo.gif


Of course, it was fun.. That's what counts!


Click on this link to check out the Kidz Community: created/hive-118701

In other words, every little scene you see in this animation, is a drawing by me. I drew 70 drawings for this animated gif.

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now