Random and a little talk about quality

A few days ago I created a 30 days challenge for my self, posting one day one picture, but after reading one of Hiver's writings about rewards and after weighing various things, I will suffice it until this sixth day.

During these five days I also assessed myself, what was lacking and what should be improved, it turned out that I did not interact enough, such as leaving comments and also paying attention to the quality of the content.

Anyone who works as a content creator, quality comes first, quantity matters, but still can't beat quality.

So as a closing for the 30 days challenge which only lasts for the sixth day, here are some photos that I want to share.

IMG_20190207_174426.jpg

IMG_20190627_085032.jpg

IMG_20200919_145700.jpg

Hope you like them all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center