Passion for martial arts

As I mentioned before my the biggest passion is sport,especially martial arts. I have finished a sport college ,department for martial arts and I am into this skill more than 25 years.
When I started teaching aikido and self- defence I have learnt how important is my pedagogic knowledge from my college, because being a pupil is one thing and being a teacher for children from 5 years to teenagers ,and the same teacher for adults ,is very different and it needs so many other skills one has to possess in order to make it have sense. Communication with children is the most important .I am very prooud of my students, and when I watch some old pictures, they made me feel so nostalgic and proud, because so many of them are now successful adults,they do
important jobs, some of them are pilots, teachers,coaches or doctors.And all of them are aikidokas.

DSC07510.JPG

DSC07459.JPG
I keep photos from my presentations with club taken so many years ago .Here are photos taken at Ada Ciganlija lake, where we represented our club and skills.

IMG_0135.JPG

IMG_0136.JPG

IMG_0137.JPG

IMG_0138.JPG

IMG_0139.JPG

IMG_0140.JPG

IMG_0141.JPG
The most important is friendship and good relationship between all of them.
We travelled together, had so much fun, I even acted Santa during Christmas Eves,when I usually was making presents for all of them and small parties. Many of them play guitar and we really enjoyed.
Here is an old video link, when I was aikido Santa.

Here is the most popular flying fall pupils really like

Here is a video from 2009 when I took an exam for being master of aikido 3 DAN.

In some of my future posts I am going to show you how to do some important techniques in self-defence.

DSC09353.JPG

DSC09333.JPG

DSC09307.JPG
Thanks for your time. See you soon with new content.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now