Grade//Grado

Tengo una hermana que es doctora y ayer tuve la dicha de verla terminar su postgrado en traumatología, y no imaginan lo orgullosa que me siento al ver que todo su esfuerzo rindió frutos después de todo este tiempo.

IMG-20211124-WA0015.jpg

Ella estaba estudiando en una ciudad llamada La Guaira que queda a dos horas y junto con mi familia decidimos recoger todas nuestras cosas e ir a acompañarla en su día especial 🤩

IMG-20211124-WA0022.jpg

Y pues se sintió mucha nostalgia porque mi mamá no estaba, como les comenté en mi post anterior falleció hace poco y su ausencia no tardó en hacerse notar.

IMG-20211123-WA0033.jpg

Sin embargo entre toda la nostalgia pudimos celebrar con la familia y amigos. Con los amigos de mi hermana, los que han compartido su trayectoria y esfuerzo me la llevó de maravilla y se han convertido en mi amigos también, por eso después de terminar su defensa de tesis no dudamos en ir a festejar con música, comida y muchas bebidas 😅

IMG-20211124-WA0020.jpg

Y bueno, un poco corto pero esta felicidad quería compartirla con ustedes y decirles que en medio de toda tristeza siempre hay algo de felicidad, gracias a los que llegaron hasta acá, siganme y así podrán estar al tanto de mis publicaciones, os quiero ❤

English

I have an older sister who is a doctor and yesterday I had the joy of seeing her finish her postgraduate degree in trauma, and you cannot imagine how proud I am to see that all her effort paid off after all this time.
IMG-20211124-WA0015.jpg

She was studying in a city called La Guaira which is two hours away and together with my family we decided to collect all our things and go accompany her on her special day.
IMG-20211124-WA0022.jpg

And well, he felt very nostalgic because my mother was not there, as I mentioned in my previous post, she died recently and her absence was not long in being noticed.

IMG-20211123-WA0033.jpg

However, amid all the nostalgia we were able to celebrate with family and friends. With my sister's friends, those who have shared her career and effort took me wonderfully and have become my friends too, so after finishing her thesis defense we did not hesitate to go to celebrate with music, food and lots of drinks 😅

IMG-20211124-WA0020.jpg

Well, this happiness I wanted to share with you and tell you that in the midst of all sadness there is always some happiness, thanks to those who came here, follow me and so you can be aware of my publications, I love you ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now